Meet the Committee

Your CASSI Committee for 2018

   
  Chairman – John Crehan 
John is a Senior Associate with PwC working in the Risk Assurance Solutions originally from Galway, currently working in Dublin. John is a graduate of the National University of Ireland, Galway with a Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Economics and Mathematics and a Master in Information Technology. Currently in his third year of the ACA training contract, sitting the FAE’s in August 2018.  John is also a CFA candidate due to sit the CFA Level 1 exams in December 2018.  As CASSI Chairman John sits on various Boards within the Institute including the CAI Council and the Strategic Communications Committee.  
 john.crehan@pwc.com
   
Isabelle Cairns Past Chair
Isabelle Cairns 
Isabelle.Cairns@ie.ey.com
   
  Vice Chair
John Hanley
jhanley@rbk.ie
   
  PR Officer
Elizabeth Cunningham
elizabeth.x.cunningham@pwc.com
   
  Treasurer
Cian Coughlan
cian.coughlan@kpmg.ie
   
  Education Officer
Nuala McAdams
nmcadams@uk.ey.com
   
  Secretary
Ciara Flanagan
ciara.flanagan@bdo.co.uk
   
  Events Officer
Alberto Hernandez
alberto_rotca@hotmail.com